Internet Explorer Detected

The Penn State Graduate School website is best experienced in Firefox or Google Chrome. It is highly recommended that you use an alternative browser.


  • Lacy M. Alexander Holowatz (Kinesiology)
  • Jennifer Biedendorf (Communication Arts and Sciences)
  • Elana M. Chapman (Fuel Science)
  • Amit V. Sesai (Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering)
  • Larissa G. Duncan (Human Development and Family Studies)
  • Kevin D. Egan (Political Science)
  • Ben H. Feldmeyer (Sociology)
  • Marieke R. Gilmartin (Integrative Biosciences - Neuroscience)
  • Valer Gotea (Biology)
  • H. Fritz Kramer (Physiology)
  • Julia A. Maresca (Biochemistry, Microbiology, and Molecular Biology)
  • Elena R. Margine (Physics)
  • Patrick G. Traynor (Computer Science and Engineering)


  • Timothy D. Arner (English)
  • Guangyu Chen (Computer Science and Engineering)
  • Robert M. Cicchiool (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)
  • Anthony C. Clark (Physics)
  • Amanda M. Dawson (Psychology)
  • Shivprakash Ravikumar Iyer (Civil Engineering)
  • Martin H. Lenihan (Rural Sociology)
  • Wuxing Li (Plant Physiology)
  • Adetty R. Perez de Miles (Art Education)
  • Tyrone O. Rooney (Geosciences)


  • Laura Anderson (Art History)
  • Beshahwired Ayalew (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Valentina Cesco (History)
  • Long Chen (Mathematics)
  • Holly M. Dunsworth (Anthropology)
  • Kathryn L. Huisinga (Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Microbiology)
  • Jennifer M. Proffitt (Mass Communications)
  • Jae Kun Shim (Kinesiology)
  • Fei Wang (Engineering Science and Mechanics)


  • Barbara Alfano (Comparative Literature)
  • Ylva Besmer (Ecology)
  • Melissa S. Geiger (Art History)
  • David R. Jansson (Geography)
  • Oleg Y. Kargaltsev (Astronomy)
  • Girish S. Kirimanjeswara (Pathobiology)
  • Jacob Loverich (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Maria Cecilia Mazzaro (Electrical Engineering)
  • Srividya Ramasubramanian (Mass Communications)
  • Lana Saleh (Biochemistry, Microbiology, and Molecular Biology)


  • Deborah C. Blaine (Engineering Science and Mechanics)
  • Hongchang Cui (Plant Physiology)
  • Douglas N. Dow (Art History)
  • Jessica Enoch (English)
  • Clara Fang (Civil Engineering)
  • Amy L. Griffin (Geography)
  • Brian D. Johnson (Crime, Law, and Justice)
  • David J. Proctor (Chemistry)
  • Yumiko Sakuragi (Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Microbiology)
  • Timothy A. Slack (Rural Sociology)


  • Heather C. McCune Bruhn (Art History)
  • Brandon E. Dugan (Geosciences)
  • Sungwon Kim (Materials)
  • Shilpa Mehta (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)
  • Isis K. Mullarky (Pathobiology)
  • Harihara Prasad Natarajan (Management Science, Operations & Logistics)
  • Jennifer Schwartz (Sociology)
  • Joseph A. Sherwin (Engineering Science and Mechanics)
  • Catherine E. Thomas (English Literature)
  • Michael A. Trakselis (Chemistry)
This page was generated on February 24, 2024 at 5:20 PM local time. This may not be the most recent version of this page. Check the Penn State Graduate School website for updates.