Penn State Graduate School Penn State Penn State Graduate School

Graduate School Alumni Society Calendar

2018

Sunday, May 6

Commencement
Bryce Jordan Center
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 11
Commencement

Bryce Jordan Center
2:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 4
Career Exploration Workshop

Nittany Lion Inn, Ballroom
Sessions at 4:00 and 5:15 p.m.; Networking Reception at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, October 5
Graduate School Alumni Society Board of Directors Meeting

102 Kern Graduate Building

Saturday, December 15
Commencement

Bryce Jordan Center
4:30 p.m.


2019

Friday and Sunday, March 22 and 24
Graduate Exhibition Performance Option

Friday, March 22
7:00 p.m.

Graduate Exhibition Poster, Visual Arts, and Video Option
HUB-Robeson Center, Sunday, March 24
1:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 23
Graduate School Alumni Society Board of Directors Meeting
102 Kern Graduate Building
10:00 a.m.

Doctoral Alumni Recognition Luncheon and Wall of Honor Ceremony
Lobby, Kern Graduate Building
12:00 p.m.

Graduate School Alumni Society Recognition Dinner
Nittany Lion Inn
5:30 p.m., Reception
6:15 p.m., Dinner

Sunday, May 5
Commencement

Bryce Jordan Center
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 10
Commencement

Bryce Jordan Center
2:30 p.m.

Facebook Facebook LinkedIn LinkedIn Twitter Twitter